Jump to content
Toggle menu
Toggle preferences menu
Toggle personal menu
Not logged in
Your IP address will be publicly visible if you make any edits.

Blocked Players

From Shroud of the Avatar Wiki - SotA

Blocked Players is a window that lists the players you have blocked.

Blocking a player will only prevent their messages from showing up in the chat window (it does not prevent you from seeing the player in game, nor does it ban the player from your property). For banning a player from your house, basement, and dungeon, see Setting Permissions on A Lot.

The Blocked Players window can be opened by either of the following methods:

  • Press "H" on the keyboard.
  • Click on the "Window Selector" icon in the upper right of the game window, then select "Blocked Players".

You can block a player by one of the following methods:

  • Right-clicking on the name of the player in any window or right-click directly on the player, then select "Block" in the window that pops up.
  • Open the Blocked Players window, then type the name of the player in the text box at the bottom of the window and click "Block Player".

You can unblock a player by right-clicking on their name and selecting "Unblock" in the window that pops up.

See Also

Page verification: Unverified · This page could use a check